Bristol Rovers' 2024/25 Sky Bet League One fixtures confirmed

2024/26 fixtures

Bristol Rovers will open the 2024/25 Sky Bet League One season with a home match against Northampton Town. 

Rovers will welcome Jon Brady’s side to The Memorial Stadium on Saturday 10 August 2024, for the Club’s first match of the new campaign.

Kick-off for the opening match of the season will be 5.30pm. You can sync your calendar with our 2024/25 fixtures via Sky Sports now here!

The first month of the new season will continue for Matt Taylor’s side with visits to Rotherham United and Stockport County, before we host Cambridge United at The Mem on Saturday 31 August.

2024/25 EFL League One fixtures

The campaign will conclude for the Gas with a trip to Bloomfield Road to face Blackpool on Saturday 3 May 2025.

Other notable dates will see the Gas travel away to play Exeter City on Boxing Day, welcome Leyton Orient to The Mem on New Years’ Day, and face Wrexham and Stevenage across the Easter weekend in April 2025.

Supporters should note that all Sky Bet League One fixtures are subject to change.

The Carabao Cup will also begin with the first round in the week commencing Monday 12 August, while the Emirates FA Cup first round is set for 2-3 November.

A full break-down of Bristol Rovers’ 2024/25 EFL League One fixtures can be found below.

With the 2024/25 fixtures confirmed, there is no better time than to grab a Season Ticket ready for the new season!

Full details on how to get a Season Ticket ahead of the new campaign are available here.

Bristol Rovers 2024/25 Sky Bet League One Fixtures*

*All Sky Bet League One fixtures are subject to change.



Sat 10 | Northampton Town (H)

Sat 17 | Rotherham United (A)

Sat 24 | Stockport County (A)

Sat 31 | Cambridge United (H)


Sat 7 | Barnsley (A)

Sat 14 | Wigan Athletic (H)

Sat 21 | Peterborough United (A)

Sat 28 | Wycombe Wanderers (H)


Tue 1 | Charlton Athletic (H)

Sat 5 | Burton Albion (A)

Sat 12 | Blackpool (H)

Sat 19 | Huddersfield Town (A)

Tue 22 | Shrewsbury Town (H)

Sat 26 | Reading (A)


Sat 9 | Lincoln City (H)

Sat 16 | Crawley Town (H)

Sat 23 | Mansfield Town (A)


Tues 3 | Leyton Orient (A)

Sat 7 | Bolton Wanderers (H)

Sat 14 | Birmingham City (A)

Sat 21 | Wrexham (H)

Tues 26 | Exeter City (A)

Sun 29 | Stevenage (A)


Wed 1 | Leyton Orient (H)

Sat 4 | Cambridge United (A)

Sat 11 | Stockport County (H)

Sat 18 | Barnsley (H)

Sat 25 | Wigan Athletic (A)

Tues 28 | Charlton Athletic (A)


Sat 1 | Peterborough United (H)

Sat 8 | Wycombe Wanderers (A)

Sat 15 | Burton Albion (H)

Sat 22 | Northampton Town (A)


Sat 1 | Rotherham United (H)

Tues 4 | Shrewsbury Town (A)

Sat 8 | Huddersfield Town (H)

Sat 15 | Lincoln City (A)

Sat 22 | Crawley Town (A)

Sat 29 | Mansfield Town (H)


Tue 1 | Birmingham City (H)

Sat 5 | Bolton Wanderers (A)

Sat 12 | Exeter City (H)

Fri 18 | Wrexham (A)

Mon 21 | Stevenage (H)

Sat 26 | Reading (H)


Sat 3 | Blackpool (A)

Read Time: 3 mins