17.10.22 Emirates FA Cup First Round draw details

The details of tonight's FA Cup First Round draw.

The Emirates FA Cup first round proper draw will take place on the evening of Monday 17 October, following the weekend's fourth round qualifying ties.

48 clubs from the EFL's League One and Two will join the 32 non-League clubs who progress from the qualifying stages and the first round proper ties will take place across the weekend of Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 November.

Rovers are ball number 7 in this year's First Round draw. Last year, Rovers produced an unbelievable comeback against Oxford United in our First Round replay at The Mem. Three extra-time goals including Aaron Collins' first goal for the club and a dramatic winner from Sion Spence put Rovers into the hat for the Second Round.

Fans will be able to watch the draw live on BBC Two, with the draw taking place at approximately 7.15pm BST as well as on the official Emirates FA Cup Twitter and Facebook channels.

Winning clubs in the first round proper will pick up £41,000 from the competition's prize fund as well as a place in the second round proper.

Ahead of the draw, find out what number your club will be in the draw through the list below...

1. Accrington Stanley
2. AFC Wimbledon
3. Barnsley
4. Barrow AFC
5. Bolton Wanderers
6. Bradford City
7. Bristol Rovers
8. Burton Albion
9. Cambridge United
10. Carlisle United
11. Charlton Athletic
12. Cheltenham Town
13. Colchester United
14. Crawley Town
15. Crewe Alexandra
16. Derby County
17. Doncaster Rovers
18. Exeter City
19. Fleetwood Town
20. Forest Green Rovers
21. Gillingham
22. Grimsby Town
23. Harrogate Town
24. Hartlepool United
25. Ipswich Town
26. Leyton Orient
27. Lincoln City
28. Mansfield Town
29. Milton Keynes Dons
30. Morecambe
31. Newport County AFC
32. Northampton Town
33. Oxford United
34. Peterborough United
35. Plymouth Argyle
36. Port Vale
37. Portsmouth
38. Rochdale AFC
39. Salford City
40. Sheffield Wednesday
41. Shrewsbury Town
42. Stevenage
43. Stockport County
44. Sutton United
45. Swindon Town
46. Tranmere Rovers
47. Walsall
48. Wycombe Wanderers
49. Oldham Athletic AFC or Chester
50. Kidderminster Harriers or AFC Fylde
51. King’s Lynn Town
52. York City
53. South Shields
54. Solihull Moors
55. Curzon Ashton
56. Blyth Spartans or Wrexham
57. Altrincham or Gateshead
58. Chesterfield
59. Alvechurch
60. Buxton
61.Coalville Town
62. FC Halifax Town
63. Hereford
64. Torquay United or Hampton & Richmond Borough
65. Yeovil Town or Taunton Town
66. Maidenhead United
67. Eastleigh
68. Ebbsfleet United
69. Woking
70. Dagenham & Redbridge
71. Hendon or Chippenham Town
72. Weymouth
73. Oxford City
74. Bracknell Town
75. Boreham Wood
76. Barnet
77. Needham Market
78. Chelmsford City
79. Merthyr Town
80. Farnborough

Read Time: 2 mins