12.11.22 Team News - Rovers v Fleetwood Town

Two changes for Rovers ahead of this afternoon's clash at The Mem.

Lewis Gibson and Josh Coburn replace James Connolly and Luke McCormick in the starting XI for today's game against Fleetwood Town at The Mem. Antony Evans makes his 50th league start for the Gas and Scott Sinclair makes his first league start this afternoon.

Rovers: James Belshaw, Lewis Gordon, Bobby Thomas, Lewis Gibson, James Gibbons, Sam Finley (c), Jordan Rossiter, Antony Evans, Aaron Collins, Josh Coburn, Scott Sinclair.

Subs: Anssi Jaakkola, James Connolly, John Marquis, Trevor Clarke, Harvey Saunders, Luke McCormick, Luca Hoole.

Fleetwood Town: Jay Lynch, Danny Andrew, Brendan Sarpong-Wiredu, Carlos Mendes Gomes, Josh Vela (c), Callum Morton, Lewis Warrington, Aristote Nsiala, Shaun Rooney, Josh Earl, Drew Baker.

Subs: Jakub Stolarczyk, Paddy Lane, Joe Garner, Harrison Holgate, Ged Garner, Promise Omochere, Daniel Batty.

Read Time: 1 mins