19.05.22 Club Announces Released List

The club has announced our released list for the coming season.

Returned to Parent Club: Elliot Anderson, James Connolly, Sion Spence, Connor Taylor, Luke Thomas.

Released: Junior Brown, Leon Clarke, Cameron Hargreaves, Cian Harries, Ollie Hulbert, Ben Liddle, Pablo Martinez, Tom Mehew, Jon Nolan, Brett Pitman, Kieran Phillips, Lucas Tomlinson, Glenn Whelan.

Defender Sam Heal has been offered a six-month contract. Academy duo Jamie Egan and Harvey Greenslade have both signed professional contracts.


We would like to thank all of the players who have departed the club and wish them every success for the future. 

Read Time: 1 mins