19.03.22 Team News - Northampton Town v Rovers

Rovers are unchanged once again for today's clash with Northampton Town!

The only change in the matchday squad comes in the form of Leon Clarke who replaces Luke Thomas on the Rovers bench.

Northampton Town - Liam Roberts, Aaron McGowan, Jack Sowerby, Jon Guthrie, Fraser Horsfall, Sam Hoskins, Paul Lewis, Mitch Pinnock, Tyler Magloire, Joseph Mills ©, Louis Appere.

Subs - Michael Harriman, Beryly Lubala, Chanka Zimba, Benny Ashley-Seal, Jonny Maxted, Peter Abimbola, Danny Rose.

Rovers - James Belshaw, James Connolly, Sam Finley, Aaron Collins, Elliot Anderson, Paul Coutts ©, Nick Anderton, Connor Taylor, Harry Anderson, Antony Evans, Luca Hoole.

Subs - Leon Clarke, Trevor Clarke, Harvey Saunders, Cian Harries, Glenn Whelan, Jed Ward, Ryan Loft.

Read Time: 1 mins