30.07.22 Team News - Rovers v Forest Green Rovers

Team news for this afternoons encounter against Forest Green Rovers at The Mem.

Rovers kick off the first game of the League One season with all four of our summer signings in the starting XI.


James Belshaw, James Gibbons, Luca Hoole, James Connolly, Trevor Clarke, Jordan Rossiter, Zain Westbrooke, Antony Evans ©, Aaron Collins, John Marquis, Harry Anderson.


Anssi Jaakkola, Alfie Kilgour, Ryan Loft, Harvey Saunders, Glenn Whelan, Jerry Lawrence, Ryan Jones.

Forest Green Rovers: 

Luke McGee, Corey O'Keeffe, Baily Cargill, Ben Stevenson, Regan Hendry, Jamille Matt ©, Jordan Moore-Taylor, Kyle McAllister, Udoka Godwin-Maliefe, David Davis, Reece Brown.


Lewis Thomas, Dominic Bernard, Oliver Casey, Armani Little, Jacob Jones, Harvey Bunker, Josh March.

Read Time: 1 mins