Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Lincoln City v Bristol Rovers

10 October 2020

Rovers named an unchanged side to the starting XI that faced Northampton for today's game v Lincoln City.

Anssi Jaakkola is in goal for the Gas - behind a defence that includes Josh Hare, Max Ehmer, Cian Harries, Jack Baldwin and David Tutonda.

The full line-up is listed below...

Bristol Rovers: Anssi Jaakkola, Josh Hare, Max Ehmer (c), Cian Harries, Josh Grant, Jack Baldwin, Luke McCormick, Zain Westbrooke, David Tutonda, James Daly, Brandon Hanlan.
Subs: Jordi van Stappershoef, Alfie Kilgour, Luke Leahy, Ed Upson, Cam Hargreaves, Zain Walker, Sam Nicholson.
Lincoln City: Alex Palmer, Lewis Montsma, Adam Jackson, Tayo Edun, James Jones, Tom Hopper, Jorge Grant, Conor McGrandles, TJ Eyoma, Liam Bridcutt, Harry Anderson.
Subs: Sam Long, Anthony Scully, Theo Archibald, Joe Walsh, Remy Howarth, Jamie Soule, Sean Roughan.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account