Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained List

8 May 2019

Manager Graham Coughlan has confirmed his retained list for the 2019/20 season.

Leaving the club following the expiration of their contracts are; Adam Smith, Sam Slocombe, Tom Lockyer, Daniel Leadbitter, Alfie Clarke, Stuart Sinclair, Chris Lines, Connor Jones, Lewis Leigh-Gilchrist and James Spruce.

Loanees Jack Bonham and Alex Jakubiak have both reached the end of their loan deals.

The club would like to offer its sincerest thanks to all of the departing players for their efforts during their time with Rovers and wish them every success for the future.

James Clarke, Joe Partington and Deon Moore are all out of contract, but the club is negotiating new terms with a view to extending their stay.

The club has exercised the option to extend the contracts of; Alexis Andre-Jr, Liam Armstrong, Ben Morgan, Alfie Kilgour, Rollin Menayese, Cameron Hargreaves and Rhys Kavanagh.

Kyle Bennett, Bernard Mensah, Sam Matthews and Stefan Payne have returned following their loan spells.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account