Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Emirates FA Cup Team News: Bristol Rovers v Plymouth Argyle

1 December 2019

Rovers make one change to face Plymouth Argyle in the Emirates FA Cup.

The single change comes up front, as Jonson Clarke-Harris is introduced to the starting XI, with Victor Adeboyejo on the bench.

Full team news is listed below...

Rovers: Anssi Jaakkola (GK), Mark Little, Tony Craig, Alfie Kilgour, Rollin Menayese, Luke Leahy, Ollie Clarke (C), Liam Sercombe, Ed Upson, Abu Ogogo, Jonson Clarke-Harris.

Subs: Jordi van Stapperhoef (G), Tom Nichols, Tyler Smith, Michael Kelly, Kyle Bennett, Victor Adeboyejo, Alex Rodman.

Plymouth Argyle: Alex Palmer (G), Gary Sawyer (C), Scott Wootton, Niall Canavan, Antoni Sarcevic, Joe Edwards, Danny Mayor, Joel Grant, Byron Moore, Callum McFadzean, Josh Grant.

Subs: Mike Cooper (G), Ryan Taylor, Dominic Telford, Connor Grant, Billy Clarke, George Cooper, Zak Rudden.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account