Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Rovers v Scunthorpe United

Here's how the two sides line-up today.

24 February 2018

Rovers make two changes to face Scunthorpe United at the Mem.

Both Lee Brown and Rory Gaffney come into the starting eleven for the fixture, as Ollie Clarke and Marc Bola miss out.

Gaffney partners Harrison in attack, while Lee Brown is listed in a defence that features the combination of Tony Craig and Tom Lockyer at centre-back.

James Clarke is again named on the bench, as the defender continues his recovery from injury.

Rovers XI: Adam Smith, Lee Brown, Joe Partington, Tom Lockyer (C), Tony Craig, Chris Lines, Stuart Sinclair, Kyle Bennett, Liam Sercombe, Ellis Harrison, Rory Gaffney.

Subs: Sam Slocombe, Ryan Sweeney, Tom Nichols, James Clarke, Dom Telford, Byron Moore, Bernard Mensah.

Scunthorpe XI: Matt Gilks, Murray Wallace, Funso Olo, Josh Morris, Neal Bishop, Tom Hooper, Duane Holmes, Cameron Burgess, Rory McArdle (C), Ryan Yates, Cameron McGeehan.

Subs: Rory Watson, Conor Townsend, Clayton Lewis, Hakeeb Adelakun, Charlie Goode, Levi Sutton.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account