Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Four Changes To Take On Fleetwood Town

26 August 2017

Bristol Rovers boss Darrell Clarke has made four changes to take on Fleetwood Town this afternoon.

Joe Partington, Ollie Clarke, Rory Gaffney and Tom Nichols all come into the starting 11 at the expense of Marc Bola, Chris Lines, Ellis Harrison and Byron Moore. 

Rovers: Sam Slocombe; Joe Partington, Tom Lockyer (C), Ryan Sweeney, Lee Brown; Liam Sercombe, Ollie Clarke, Stuart Sinclair; Billy Bodin, Rory Gaffney, Tom Nichols.

Substitutes: Alexis Andre Jr (GK), Jonny Burn, Marc Bola, Chris Lines, Byron Moore, Dom Telford, Ellis Harrison. 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account