Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Team News - Harrogate v Rovers

30 October 2021

Rovers make three changes to the starting lineup to face Harrogate Town at The EnviroVent Stadium.

Paul Coutts, Cian Harries and Junior Brown come into the starting XI against Harrogate Town. Alfie Kilgour, Nick Anderton and Aaron Collins are named on the substitutes bench. Harries is available for Rovers again following his one-match ban which he picked up in our 1-1 draw against Colchester United. 1st Year Scholar, Jarmani Langlais is named on the bench for the first time.

Harrogate Town: Mark Oxley, Lewis Page, Josh Falkingham (C), Will Smith, Warren Burrell, George Thomson, Alex Pattison, Jack Muldoon, Connor Hall, Jack Diamond, Luke Armstrong.

Subs: Joe Cracknell, Aaron Martin, Danilo Orsi, Nathan Sheron, Lloyd Kerry, Simon Power.

Rovers: James Belshaw, Luke Thomas, Sam Nicholson, Paul Coutts (C), Connor Taylor, Harry Anderson, Antony Evans, Cian Harries, Glenn Whelan, Junior Brown, Brett Pitman. 

Subs: Jed Ward, Nick Anderton, Alfie Kilgour, Pablo Martinez, Zain Westbrooke, Aaron Collins, Jarmani Langlais. 

Advertisement block