Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Emirates FA Cup Second Round Draw Details

8 November 2021

Rovers and Oxford United are Ball 34 for the Emirates FA Cup second round draw which takes place this evening.

The draw is live on ITV 4 following their coverage of the final tie of the first round between Dagenham & Redbridge and Salford City this evening. 

Ties in the second round of the FA Cup are due to take place over the weekend of Friday, 3rd December until Monday, 6th December, with the 20 winning clubs collecting £34,000 each from the competition prize fund.

The draw: 

1. Bradford City or Exeter City
2. Mansfield Town
3. Sutton United
4. Sheffield Wednesday or Plymouth Argyle
5. Dagenham & Redbridge or Salford City
6. Carlisle United
7. Yeovil Town
8. Doncaster Rovers
9. Rotherham United
10. Portsmouth
11. Gillingham or Cheltenham Town
12. Morecambe
13. Barrow 
14. Burton Albion
15. Colchester United
16. Northampton Town or Cambridge United
17. St Albans City
18. Shrewsbury Town
19. FC Halifax Town
20. Chesterfield
21. Rochdale or Notts County
22. Kidderminster Harriers
23. Wigan Athletic or Solihull Moors
24. Boreham Wood
25. Buxton
26. Ipswich Town or Oldham Athletic 
27. AFC Wimbledon  
28. Harrogate Town
29. Hartlepool United or Wycombe Wanderers
30. Walsall
31. Swindon Town
32. Bolton Wanderers or Stockport County
33. Charlton Athletic
34. Oxford United or Bristol Rovers
35. Tranmere Rovers
36. Leyton Orient
37. Milton Keynes Dons or Stevenage
38. Lincoln City
39. Port Vale
40. Gateshead or Altrincham

Advertisement block