Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2020/21 Squad Numbers Revealed!

2 September 2020

Ben Garner has selected his squad numbers for the 2020/21 season!

Let's break down some of the first-team changes for the season ahead...

Luke Leahy completes a shift from his 2019/20 number 11 shirt to a more conventional number 3, while Josh Grant takes up the number 4 shirt for his debut campaign.

Max Ehmer steps into the 5 spot, vacated by Tony Craig in the summer, while fans will be more than aware of our new number 8, Zain Westbrooke, which was announced earlier in the summer break.

The number 10 shirt greets Jayden Mitchell-Lawson on his return to the Mem, as he joins our attacking line alongside our new number 11, Sam Nicholson.

As is custom at Bristol Rovers, the number 12 shirt remains vacant in honour of our fantastic support, the 12th man.

Two youngsters make moves up to more prominent numbers in the form of Lucas Tomlinson and Cameron Hargreaves, who change to 19 and 20 respectively.

New signing Jonah Ayunga takes the 21 shirt this season, while the number 24 is taken by our latest addition, David Tutonda.

Lastly, Jack Baldwin takes the 26 shirt for his first campaign down at BS7.
Check out the full list of numbers below, and head over to our online store to get your favourite player on the back of your 2020/21 shirt!
Bristol Rovers 2020_21 squad.jpg

Advertisement block