Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Bristol Rovers v Ipswich Town

19 September 2020

Rovers make one change to face Ipswich Town in this afternoon's Sky Bet League One fixture.

Ed Upson comes into the starting XI, in place of Sam Nicholson.

The Rovers bench remains the same from the clash last Saturday at the Stadium of Light. 

Rovers: Anssi Jaakkola (GK), Mark Little, Max Ehmer, Cian Harries, Alfie Kilgour, Luke Leahy, Zain Westbrooke, Josh Grant, Ed Upson, Jayden Mitchell-Lawson, Brandon Hanlan.

Subs: Van Stappershoef, Josh Hare, David Tutonda, Jack Baldwin, Cam Hargreaves, Jonah Ayunga, James Daly.

Ipswich Town: Tomas Holy (GK), Stephen Ward, Luke Chambers, James Wilson, Gwion Edwards, James Norwood, Jon Nolan, Teddy Bishop, Freddie Sears, Aristote Nsiala, Andre Dozzell.

Subs: David Cornwell (GK), Janoi Donacian, Jack Lankester, Flynn Downes, Oli Hawkins, Myles Kenlock, Emyr Huws.

Advertisement block