Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Match Previews

Team News: Bristol Rovers v Shrewsbury Town

28 February 2020

Team news for this afternoon's clash with Shrewsbury Town...

The one enforced change sees suspended midfielder Abu Ogogo replaced by Liam Sercombe, with Garner elected to maintain the rest of his starting eleven.

Elsewhere, Kyle Bennett comes in for Josh Barrett on the bench, while James Daly still awaits his first appearance in a Rovers shirt, he remains an option from the touchline.

Bristol Rovers: Jamal Blackman (G), Alfie Kilgour, Tony Craig, Rollin Menayese, Luke Leahy, Ed Upson, Ollie Clarke ©, Liam Sercombe, Jonson Clarke-Harris, Josh Ginnelly, Jayden Mitchell-Lawson.

Subs: Jordi Van Stappershoef (G), Tareiq Holmes-Dennis, James Daly, Cian Harris, Alex Rodman, Timmy Abraham, Kyle Barrett.

Shrewsbury Town: Max O’Leary (G), Aaron Pierre, Dave Edwards ©, Ro-Shaun Williams, Omar Beckles, Callum Lang, Josh Vela, Daniel Udoh, Ethan Ebanks-Landell, Josh Laurent, Jason Cummings.

Subs: Harry Burgoyne (G), Scott Golbourne, Brad Walker, Donald Love, Kayne Ramsay, Sean Goss, Charlie Caton.

Advertisement block