Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Papa John's Trophy Team News: Leyton Orient v Bristol Rovers

8 December 2020

Rovers make four changes to face Leyton Orient in tonight’s Papa John’s Trophy tie.

Cam Hargreaves, Josh Hare, Ali Koiki and Zain Walker all come into the Rovers starting eleven.

On the bench, there’s a welcome return to the matchday squad for both Mark Little and Jonah Ayunga following injury.

Leyton Orient: Sam Sargeant, Sam Ling, Joe Widdowson, Daniel Happe, Craig Clay (c), Jordan Maguire-Drew, James Dayton, Lee Angol, Ruel Sotiriou, Jamie Turley, Hector Kyprianou

Subs: Lawrence Vigouroux, Josh Coulson, Jordan Thomas, James Brophy, Louis Dennis, Danny Johnson, 

Rovers: Anssi Jaakkola, Luke Leahy, Alfie Kilgour, Jack Baldwin, Josh Hare, Ed Upson, Zain Westbrooke, Ali Koiki, Cam Hargreaves, Zain Walker, Brandon Hanlan

Subs: Jordi van Stappershoef, Mark Little, Cian Harries, Michael Kelly, Ben Liddle, Josh Barrett, Jonah Ayunga.

Advertisement block