Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News - MK Dons v Bristol Rovers

26 December 2020

Check out how the sides shape up for today's encounter...

Rovers make two changes to face MK Dons in today’s Sky Bet League One fixture. Cam Hargreaves and Ali Koiki come into the starting eleven, replacing Zain Westbrooke and Josh Grant.

Both teams are listed below…

MK Dons: Andrew Fisher (GK), Dean Lewington (C), Richard Keogh, Regan Poole, Ben Gladwin, Scott Fraser, Warren O'Hara, Andrew Surman, Lasse Sørensen, Daniel Harvie, Cameron Jerome.

Subs: Lee Nicholls (GK), Baily Cargill, Joe Mason, Jack Davies, John Freeman, Lewis Johnson.

Rovers: Jordi van Stapperhoef, Luke Leahy, Max Ehmer ©, Ed Upson, Brandon Hanlan, Sam Nicholson, Luke McCormick, Alfie Kilgour, Cam Hargreaves, Jack Baldwin, Ali Koiki.

Subs: Liam Armstrong, Mark Little, Ben Liddle, Jonah Ayunga, Cian Harries, Alex Rodman, Josh Barrett.

Advertisement block