Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Match Previews

Team News: Bristol Rovers v Bolton Wanderers

22 October 2019

Michael Kelly and Victor Adeboyejo are the duo that are included in the starting XI, replacing Luke Leahy and Tyler Smith.

The full line-ups are below in number order.

Bristol Rovers: Anssi Jaakkola (GK), Abu Ogogo, Tony Craig, Ed Upson, Ollie Clarke (C), Tom Nichols, Alfie Kilgour, Tom Davies, Michael Kelly, Victor Adeboyejo, Alex Rodman.

Subs: Jordi Van Stappershoef, Mark Little, Luke Leahy, Tyler Smith, Kyle Bennett, Rollin Menayese, Cameron Hargreaves.

Bolton Wanderers: Remi Matthews (GK), Josh Emmanuel, Jason Lowe (C), Luke Murphy, Daryl Murphy, Chris O'Grady, Ali Crawford, Adam Chicksen, Joe Dodoo, Yoan Zouma, Josh Earl.

Subs: Matthew Alexander, James Weir, Connor Hall, Jordan Boon, Adam Senior, Callum King-Harmes.

Don't forget - you can watch today's game live on iFollow! 


Watch Tuesday's Game Live on iFollow!

Advertisement block