Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Bristol Rovers v Shrewsbury Town

9 February 2019

Rovers make just one change to face Shrewsbury Town in today's Sky Bet League One encounter at the Memorial Stadium.

The single change comes in the middle of the park, as Chris Lines replaces Ollie Clarke.

Abu Ogogo makes his first Rovers appearance at the Mem, following his debut last weekend at Southend United.

The full teams are listed below;

Rovers XI: Jack Bonham (GK), Joe Partington, Tom Lockyer (c), Tony Craig, Tareiq Holmes-Dennis, Chris Lines, Abu Ogogo, Liam Sercombe, Alex Rodman, Gavin Reilly, Tom Nichols.

Subs: Adam Smith (GK), James Clarke, Ed Upson, Jonson Clarke-Harris, Alex Jakubiak, Stuart Sinclair, Sam Matthews.

Shrewsbury Town: Steve Arnold (GK), Ro-Shaun Williams, Mat Sadler (C), Omar Beckles, Suan Whalley, Fejiri Okenabirhie, James Bolton, Scott Goldbourne, Josh Laurent, Oliver Norborn, Anthony Grant.

Subs: Jonathan Mitchell, David Edwards, Greg Docherty, Tyrese Campbell, Aaron Amadi-Holloway, Luke Waterfall, Ryan Sears,

Advertisement block