Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Fleetwood Town v Bristol Rovers

29 December 2019

Rovers make one change to face Fleetwood Town in today's Sky Bet League One fixture.

The change sees Cameron Hargreaves replace Tom Nichols in the starting eleven.

The full teams are listed below. 

Fleetwood Town: Alex Cairns (G), Lewie Doyle, Danny Andrew, Peter Clarke, Harry Souttar, Wes Burns, Kyle Dempsey, Ched Evans, Josh Morris, Paul Coutts (C), Paddy Madden.

Subs: Billy Crellin (G), Ashley Eastham, Conor McAleny, Harrison Biggins, Harvey Saunders, James Hill, Jay Matete.

Bristol Rovers: Anssi Jaakkola (GK), Abu Ogogo, Tony Craig (C), Ed Upson, Liam Sercombe, Jonson Clarke-Harris, Cameron Hargreaves, Luke Leahy, Alfie Kilgour, Rollin Menayese, Alex Rodman.

Subs: Jordi Van Stappershoef (GK), Luke Russe, Michael Kelly, Kyle Bennett, Lucas Tomlinson, Victor Adeboyejo, Tom Nichols.


Watch Sunday's Game Live on iFollow

Advertisement block