Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Bristol Rovers v Oxford United

24 August 2019

Rovers name an unchanged starting XI to face Oxford United in Sky Bet League One.

The only change on the teamsheet comes on the bench, as Mark Little returns from a brief spell on the sidelines.

Rovers: Anssi Jaakkola (GK), Josh Hare, Alfie Kilgour, Tom Davies, Tony Craig, Luke Leahy, Abu Ogogo, Ollie Clarke, Ed Upson, Tyler Smith, Jonson Clarke-Harris.

Subs: Jordi van Stappershoef, Rollin Menayese, Mark Little, Alex Rodman, Kyle Bennett, Tom Nichols, Victor Adeboyejo

Oxford United: Simon Eastwood, Chris Cadden, Josh Ruffels, Rob Dickie, Elliot Moore, Cameron Brannagan, Matty Taylor, Ben Woodburn, Tariqe Fosu, James Henry, James Hanson.

Subs: Jack Stevens, Alex Rodriguez, Rob Hal, Sam Long, Anthony Forde, John Mousinho, Jamie Mackie.



Advertisement block