Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Christmas Opening Hours

19 December 2018

Below is a list of the opening hours of the club shop over the festive period.

Monday, 24th December Open until 12pm
Tuesday, 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday, 26th December CLOSED
Thursday, 27th December 9am-5pm
Friday, 28th December 9am-5pm
Saturday, 29th December CLOSED
Monday, 31st December 9am-12pm
Tuesday, 1st January Open - Burton Albion (H)
Wednesday, 2nd January  CLOSED

Supporters should note that the Club Shop will be closed at 2pm on Tuesday, 18th December to allow the staff to attend the Club's Christmas Party.

We'd also like to inform fans that the last day for online orders will be Thursday, 20th December.


Advertisement block