Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Team News: Fleetwood Town v Rovers

2 April 2018

Darrell Clarke makes just two changes to the side to face Fleetwood Town, with Lee Brown and Byron Moore coming into the starting line up.

Marc Bola and Bernand Mensah make way for those two changes, having started in the 2-1 victory over Bury on Good Friday.

There's also spots on the bench Development Squad duo Luke Russe and Cameron Hargreaves.

Tom Nichols was forced to withdraw from the starting line up after an injury in the warm up, with Dom Telford taking his place.

Rovers XI: Sam Slocombe (GK), Joe Partington, Tom Lockyer (c), Tony Craig, Lee Brown, Ollie Clarke, Chris Lines, Byron Moore, Kyle Bennett, Dom Telford, Ellis Harrison.

Subs: Adam Smith (GK), Ryan Sweeney, Cameron Hargreaves, Luke Russe, Bernard Mensah, Rory Gaffney. 

Fleetwood XI: Alex Cairns (GK), Lewis Coyle, Ashley Eastham, Nathan Pond (c), Cian Bolger, Ashley Hunter, Kyle Dempsey, Conor McAleny, Toumani Diagouraga, Paddy Madden, Jack Sowerby.

Subs: Chris Neal (GK), Jordy Hiwula, Wes Burns, Bobby Grant, George Glendon, Gethis Jones, Harrison Biggins.

Advertisement block