Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Development Squad to Take on Kidderminster

16 October 2017

Chris Hargreaves' side will take on Kidderminster Harries in a friendly match tomorrow (Tuesday, 17th October) at The GFA (Oaklands Park Stadium, Gloucester Rd, Almondsbury, Bristol BS32 4AG).

The fixture will kick-off at 11 am. 

The full development squad fixture list is listed below;

Tues 24th Oct Plymouth Argyle 13:00 A
Thur 16th Nov Bristol City 19:00 A
Tue 9th Jan Forest Green Rovers 13:00
Tue 23th Jan Swindon Town 13:00 H
Tue 6th Feb AFC Bournemouth 13:00 H
Tue 20th Feb Cheltenham Town 13:00 A
Tue 27th Feb Plymouth Argyle  13:00 H
Mon 12th Mar MK Dons 19:00 A
Tue 20th Mar Forest Green Rovers 13:00 H
Tue 26th Mar AFC Wimbledon  14:00 H
Tue 10th Apr Swindon Town 13:00 A


Advertisement block