Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Development Squad to Face Bristol City in the Central League Cup This Evening

16 November 2017

Chris Hargreaves' Development Squad will take on Bristol City in the Central League Cup on Thursday evening.

The game will take place at Weston-Super-Mare's Woodspring Stadium, kick-off time 7pm.

Admission prices for the game are listed below;

Adults £5
U16 FREE

The development squad has won both of their previous outings in the Central League Cup, defeating Portsmouth at home back in September, before securing a 2-0 win on the road against AFC Wimbledon.

A full fixture list for the Development Squad can be found below; 

Date Oppostion  KO  
Thur 16th Nov Bristol City 19:00 A
Tue 9th Jan Forest Green Rovers 13:00
Tue 23th Jan Swindon Town 13:00 H
Tue 6th Feb AFC Bournemouth 13:00 H
Tue 20th Feb Cheltenham Town 13:00 A
Tue 27th Feb Plymouth Argyle  13:00 H
Mon 12th Mar MK Dons 19:00 A
Tue 20th Mar Forest Green Rovers 13:00 H
Tue 26th Mar AFC Wimbledon  14:00 H
Tue 10th Apr Swindon Town 13:00 A

Advertisement block