Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


14 March 2017

Byron Moore, James Clarke and Stuart Sinclair come into the starting eleven for the fixture at Gigg Lane.

Rovers have named three changes to the side that defeated Southend United at the Memorial Stadium on Saturday with James Clarke, Byron Moore and Stuart Sinclair starting tonight's fixture against Bury, replacing Rory Gaffney, Daniel Leadbitter and Cristian Montano in the starting XI.

Rovers: Joe Lumley (G), Lee Brown, Tom Lockyer (C), Lee Mansell, Chris Lines, James Clarke, Byron Moore, Billy Bodin, Stuart Sinclair, Luke James, Ryan Sweeney.

Substitutes: Steve Mildenhall (G), Robert Harris, Cristian Montano, Daniel Leadbitter, Rory Gaffney, Jonny Burn, Jake Clarke-Salter.

Keeping Up With The Game: Full match commentary of Rovers game with Bury can be heard through Gas PlayerHD. Supporters can access our LIVE match coverage by clicking here.        

Alternatively, stay tuned to the club’s social media outlets.        

Bristol Rovers found on TwitterFacebook & Instagram for your match day fix and make sure you use #BristolRovers

Advertisement block