Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

2017/18 Season Key Dates

21 June 2017

With the 2017/18 fixtures being released today, take a look at some key dates for your diary next season!

First Game of the Season: 

Charlton Athletic vs Bristol Rovers - Saturday 5th August 

First Home Game of the Season: 

Bristol Rovers vs Peterborough United - Saturday 12th August 

Festive Period Fixtures:

Bristol Rovers vs Doncaster Rovers - Saturday 23rd December
Walsall vs Bristol Rovers - Tuesday 23th December
Oldham Athletic vs Bristol Rovers - Saturday 30th December
Bristol Rovers vs Portsmouth - Monday 1st January

Easter Weekend Fixtures:

Bristol Rovers vs Bury - Saturday 31st March
Fleetwood Town vs Bristol Rovers - Monday 2nd April

Final Home Game of the Season: 

Bristol Rovers vs Gillingham - Saturday 28th April

Final Game of the Season: 

Southend United vs Bristol Rovers - Saturday 5th May

You can see Rovers 2017/18 Fixture List in full by clicking here.


Advertisement block