Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


12 November 2016

Rovers make six changes from the side that faced Portsmouth in the Checkatrade Trophy for today's SkyBet League One fixture against Millwall F.C.

Tom Lockyer returns to the starting XI to captain the side, with Matty Taylor and Ellis Harrison providing the attacking options at the Den.

In midfield, Stuart Sinclair and Chris Lines start alongside Charlie Colket and Hiram Boateng, with Lee Brown returning to the side at left-back.

Rovers: Kelle Roos, Tom Lockyer (C), Peter Hartley, Daniel Leadbitter, Lee Brown, Stuart Sinclair, Chris Lines, Hiram Boateng, Charlie Colkett, Matty Taylor, Ellis Harrison.

Subs: Will Puddy (G), Mark McChrystal, Ollie Clarke, Jermaine Easter, Rory Gaffney, Cristian Montano, Luke James

Advertisement block