Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

ROVERS TO PARTICIPATE IN THE CENTRAL LEAGUE

28 July 2016

Bristol Rovers will be participating in the Central League for the upcoming season.

The Central League creates fixtures for Rovers Reserves/Under-21's and will come up against Exeter City, AFC Bournemouth, AFC Wimbledon, Cheltenham Town, Newport County, Swindon Town, Peterborough United and Southend United with the full fixture list below:

Fixture List 2016-2017:

Tue 6-Sep    Exeter City    13:00    Home
Tue 13-Sep    AFC Bournemouth    13:00    Home
Tue 11-Oct    AFC Wimbledon    13:00    Away
Tue 25-Oct    Cheltenham Town    13:00    Away
Tue 15-Nov    Newport County    12.00    Home
Tue 13-Dec    Swindon Town    13:00    Away
Tue 24-Jan    Newport County    12.00    Away
Tue 7-Feb    Peterborough United    14:00    Home
Tue 21-Feb    Southend United    13:00    Away
Tue 7-Mar    Cheltenham Town    13:00    Home
Tue 14-Mar    Swindon Town    13:00    Home

Tue 28-Mar    Exeter City    13:00    Away

Dates & kick off times subject to change


Advertisement block