Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


13 February 2016

Bristol Rovers boss Darrell Clarke has made two changes to the side that lost to Accrington Stanley two weeks ago.

Daniel Leadbitter and Jermaine Easter come into the starting 11 replacing James Clarke and Matty Taylor.

Another change to the matchday squad sees Will Puddy come back after a seven week injury absence.

Rovers: Steve Mildenhall; Daniel Leadbitter, Tom Lockyer, Tom Parkes, Lee Brown; Billy Bodin, Lee Mansell, Stuart Sinclair, Liam Lawrence; Rory Gaffney, Jermaine Easter.

Substitutes: Will Puddy, Mark McChrystal, Ollie Clarke, Chris Lines, Cristian Montano, Matty Taylor, Rory Fallon.

Advertisement block