Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


7 March 2015

Ellis Harrison and Adam Dawson come into starting 11

Darrell Clarke has made two changes to the starting 11 bringing Ellis Harrison and Adam Dawson into the starting line-up.

Long term absentee Ollie Clarke also takes a place among the substitutes for the first time since injuring his knee against Woking on the 17th January.

The Rovers boss told us before the game "Ellis [Harrison] has earned his start and I think the combination of the Ellis and Matty [Taylor] upfront could really hurt Eastleigh with their pace.

Rovers: Steve Mildenhall, Daniel Leadbitter, Mark McChrystal (C), Tom Parkes, Lee Brown, Adam Dawson, Tom Lockyer, Lee Mansell, Andy Monkhouse, Matty Taylor, Ellis Harrison.

Substitutes: Will Puddy, Neal Trotman, Ollie Clarke, Angelo Balanta, Nathan Blissett.

Advertisement block