Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


5 August 2015

Bristol Rovers can now announce the full squad list for the 2015/16 season.

A few of the players have changed numbers ahead of the season opener against Northampton Town:

Ellis Harrison is now Rovers new number 9. Nathan Blissett is now number 16 and Jermaine Easter is now number 17.

New additions James Clarke (15), Cristian Montano (21), Billy Bodin (23) and Jeffrey Monakana (29) have been added to the list along with Chris Lines who will remain in the number 14 shirt. 

First year pros Tyler Lyttle (26), Ryan Broom (27) and Jay Malpas (28) also receive first team squad numbers.

For a full squad list, click here.

Advertisement block