Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


3 August 2015

Bristol Rovers have been handed a bye in the First Round of the Johnstone's Paint Trophy.

Darrell Clarke's men return to the competition following a one year absence and have been handed a bye along with Coventry City, Oxford United and Wycombe Wanders.

Other teams in the South West Group include:
  • AFC Wimbledon
  • Barnet
  • Exeter City
  • Newport County
  • Plymouth Argyle
  • Portsmouth
  • Swindon Town
  • Yeovil Town

The draw for Round 1 will take place on Saturday 8th August 2015, live on Sky Sports “Soccer AM” at approximately 10.15am with Round 1 ties will be played week commencing 31st August 2015.

Advertisement block