Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


21 August 2015

Rovers striker has been selected in the latest Welsh Under-21's squad.

Geraint William's men face Luxembourg in Wales' UEFA Under 21 Championship qualifying match on Friday, 4 September 2015.

The Group 5 match will be played at the Esch Sur Alzette Stadium, where Wales will look to build upon their 3-1 victory against Bulgaria in Cardiff back in March.

Wales U21 Squad:

Billy O’Brien (Manchester City)
Michael Crowe (Ipswich Town)
Declan John (Cardiff City)
Gethin Jones (Everton)
Jordan Evans (Fulham)
Joseph Wright    (Huddersfield Town, on loan with Accrington Stanley)
Dominic Smith (Shrewsbury Town)
Josh Yorwerth    (Ipswich Town)
Josh Sheehan (Swansea City)
Lee Evans (Wolverhampton Wanderers, on loan with Bradford City)
Ryan Hedges (Swansea City)
Tom O Sullivan (Cardiff City)
Wes Burns (Bristol City)
Ellis Harrison (Bristol Rovers)
Harry Wilson (Liverpool)
Jake Charles (Huddersfield Town)
Owain Jones (Swansea City)
Louis Thompson (Norwich City)

Advertisement block