Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Three Changes Ahead of Nuneaton Visit

16 September 2014

Bristol Rovers
Nuneaton Town

Manager Darrell Clarke opted for a change in formation and personnel following Saturday's win over Lincoln.

Jake Gosling, Dave Martin and Adam Cunnington come into the Rovers starting 11 at the expense of Daniel Leadbitter, Ollie Clarke and Andy Monkhouse as Rovers revert to a 4-4-2 formation.

Rovers: Steve Mildenhall, Tom Lockyer, Neal Trotman, Lee Brown, Jake Gosling, Lee Mansell, Stuart Sinclair, Dave Martin, Adam Cunnington, Matty Taylor.

Substitutes: Will Puddy, Mark McChrystal, Ollie Clarke, Ellis Harrison, Jamie White.

Nuneaton: Reice Charles-Cook, Gareth Dean, Adam Walker, Andew Browne, Theo Streete, Ryan Smith, Anton Brown, Exodus Geohagon, Craig Curran, Lee Fowler, Leon McSweeney.

Substitutes: James Hogarth-Wren, James Armson, Jorrin John, Ben Hutchinson, Ryan Quinn.

Advertisement block