Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


8 March 2014

Same starting XI

John Ward has named an unchanged side going in to today's clash with Plymouth Argyle at the Memorial Stadium.

Striker Matt Harrold returns from injury to take a place on the bench and give the manager more attacking options.

Bristol Rovers: Steve Mildenhall, Michael Smith, Tom Parkes, Mark McChrystal, Lee Brown, Kaid Mohamed, Ollie Clarke, John-Joe O’Toole, Tom Lockyer, David Clarkson, Chris Beardsley.

Substitutes: Danny Woodards, Steven Gillespie, Ellis Harrison, Matt Harrold, Conor Gough, Seanan Clucas, Alefe Santos

Plymouth Argyle: Jake Cole, Durrell Berry, Maxime Blanchard, Neal Trotman, Curtis Nelson, Matthew Parsons, Paul Wotton, Conor Hourihane, Luke Young, Lewis Alessandra, Reuben Reid

Substitutes: Cameron Dawson, Romuald Boco, Marvin Morgan, Dominic Blizzard, Tyler Harvey Andres Gurrieri, Tope Obadeyi

Advertisement block