Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


2 November 2013

Manager makes one change at Oxford

Oxford United
Bristol Rovers

Chris Beardsley makes his debut for Rovers at Oxford this afternoon, replacing Ryan Brunt who is on the bench.

It’s the only change made by manager John Ward and although Matt Harrold and Lee Brown travelled with the squad they are still not fit enough to be considered for selection.

Rovers: Steve Mildenhall, Michael Smith, Tom Parkes, Will Packwood, Tom Lockyer, Seanan Clucas, Ollie Clarke, John-Joe O’Toole

Substitutes: Ollie Norburn, Alex Henshall, Ellis Harrison, Conor Gough, Ryan Brunt, Pat Keary, Josh Southway

Oxford: Ryan Clarke, David Hunt, Michael Raynes, Johnny Mullins, Jake Wright, Ryan Williams, Andy Whing, Danny Rose, Sean Rigg, David Kitson, James Constable

Substitutes: Deane Smalley, Alfie Potter, Asa Hall, Scott Davies, Max Crocombe, Matt Bevans, Josh Ruffels

Referee: Mark Brown

Advertisement block