Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

2013/14 FIXTURES

19 June 2013

Find out who we will be facing and when!

Bristol Rovers will kick off the 2012/13 league campaign with a short trip to Exeter City.

And the Pirates will end the season at home to newly promoted Mansfield Town on the final day of the season Saturday, May 3rd.

Other key dates include; Torquay United away on Boxing Day, Cheltenham Town at home on New Year's Day and Newport away on Saturday August 17th.

Rovers’ first home game of the season will be the Capital One first round tie against Watford on Tuesday, August 5th.

The full Bristol Rovers fixture list for the 2013/14 season is now available to view online.

FULL FIXTURE LIST
Sat Aug 3 Exeter City A
Sat Aug 10 Scunthorpe United H
Sat Aug 17 Newport County A
Sat Aug 24 York City H
Sat Aug 31 Northampton Town H
Sat Sep 7 Plymouth Argyle A
Sat Sep 14 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Sat Sep 21 Hartlepool United H
Sat Sep 28 Southend United A
Sat Oct 5 Fleetwood Town H
Sat Oct 12 Mansfield Town A
Sat Oct 19 Wycombe Wanderers H
Tue Oct 22 Accrington Stanley A
Sat Oct 26 Chesterfield H
Sat Nov 2 Oxford United A
Sat Nov 16 Bury H
Sat Nov 23 Burton Albion A
Tue Nov 26 Cheltenham Town A
Sat Nov 30 A.F.C. Wimbledon H
Sat Dec 14 Morecambe A
Sat Dec 21 Portsmouth H
Thu Dec 26 Torquay United A
Sun Dec 29 Rochdale A
Wed Jan 1 Cheltenham Town H
Sat Jan 4 Scunthorpe United A 
Sat Jan 11 Exeter City H
Sat Jan 18 York City A
Sat Jan 25 Newport County H 
Tue Jan 28 Accrington Stanley H
Sat Feb 1 Chesterfield A
Sat Feb 8 Oxford United H
Sat Feb 15 Bury A 
Sat Feb 22 Burton Albion H
Sat Mar 1 Northampton Town A
Sat Mar 8 Plymouth Argyle H 
Tue Mar 11 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Sat Mar 15 Hartlepool United A
Sat Mar 22 Southend United H
Tue Mar 25 Fleetwood Town A
Sat Mar 29 Morecambe H
Sat Apr 5 A.F.C. Wimbledon A
Sat Apr 12 Torquay United H 
Sat Apr 19 Portsmouth A
Mon Apr 21 Rochdale H
Sat Apr 26 Wycombe Wanderers A
Sat May 3 Mansfield Town H

The League Two campaign gets underway on Saturday 3rd August running through to the start of May 2014.

Fixtures were released for all clubs at 9:00am this morning, and are still subject to change.


Advertisement block