Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


20 October 2012

Mark McGhee has named an unchanged side from the team that drew away at Burton Albion last weekend.

There are three changes to the bench, with Ollie Clarke, Seanan Clucas and Tom Lockyer all joining the substitutes.

Former Rovers players Aaron Downes, Michael Poke and Rene Howe all line up for Torquay.

Rovers: Neil Etheridge, Matt Lund, Garry Kenneth, Tom Parkes, Jim Paterson, Joe Anyinsah, Oliver Norburn, David Clarkson, Fabian Broghammer, Tom Eaves, Eliot Richards

Substitutes: Lee Brown, Adam Virgo, Wayne Brown, Sam Walker, Ollie Clarke, Seanan Clucas, Tom Lockyer.

Torquay United: Michael Poke, Joe Oaster, Kevin Nicholson, Aaron Downes, Brian Saah, Damon Lathrope, Lee Mansell, Billy Bodin, Craig Easton, Nathan Craig, Rene Howe.

Substitutes: Martin Rice, Ryan Jarvis, Daniel Leadbitter, Danny Stevens, Thomas Cruise, Ashley Yeoman, Niall Thompson.

Referee: Scott Mathieson.

Advertisement block