Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


10 November 2012

Two changes to the line up

Mark McGhee has made two changes to the side that lost to Southend in midweek.

Joe Anyinsah and Wayne Brown start, with Lee Brown and Seanan Clucas dropping to the bench. Anyinsah will start up top with Tom Eaves.

Team: Neil Etheridge, Matt Lund, Garry Kenneth, Tom Parkes, Jim Paterson, Wayne Brown, David Clarkson, Fabian Broghammer, Derek Riordan, Joe Anyinsah, Tom Eaves

Substitutes: Eliot Richards, Sam Walker, Michael Smith, Lee Brown, Seanan Clucas, Ollie Clarke, Danny Woodards

Chesterfield: Richard O'Donnell, Drew Talbot, Nathan Smith, Sam Hird, Terrell Forbes, Danny Whitaker, Mark Randall, Craig Clay, Sam Togwell, Scott Boden, Tendayi Darikwa

Substitutes: Cameron Mason, Chris Atkinson, Liam Ridehalgh, Jack Lester, Craig Westcarr, Micah Eavs, Brennan Dickenson.

Referee: Richard Clark

Advertisement block