Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


8 December 2012

Anyinsah, Norburn and Broghammer return.

Manager Mark McGhee has made three changes to the side that lost to Wycombe last weekend.

Joe Anyinsah returns from injury to partner Tom Eaves up front, while Fabian Broghammer and Oliver Norburn come back into the midfield replacing Matt Lund, who is suspended, and Matt Gill

Team: Sam Walker, Danny Woodards, Garry Kenneth, Guy Branston, Jim Paterson, Fabian Broghammer, David Clarkson, Oliver Norburn Tom Parkes, Tom Eaves, Joe Anyinsah

Substitutes: Michael Smith. Lee Brown, Eliot Richards, Alefe Santos, Conor Gough, Seanan Clucas, Derek Riordan

Dagenham: Chris Lewington, Luke Wilkinson, Oluwafemi Ilesanmi, Scott Doe, Michael Spillane, Medy Elito, Matthew Saunders, Luke Howell, Abu Ogogo, Sam Williams, Jake Reed. 

Substitutes: Jordan Seabright, Josh Wakefield, Josh Scott, Kevin Maher, Gavin Hoyte, Jake Caprice, Brian Woodall.

Referee: Steven Rushton 

Advertisement block